AWHONN Headquarters

1800 M Street, NW, Suite 740S Washington, DC 20036
Business Hours: 9 am – 4:45 pm EST

Local: 202-261-2400
Toll free US: 800-673-8499
Toll free Canada: 800-245-0231
Fax: 202-728-0575
Email: customerservice@awhonn.org

Please visit our Website FAQ for help with using our new website.

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT &STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Billie Robinson

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships,Communications and Meetings

202-261-2422

brobinson@awhonn.org

Carolyn Davis Cockey, MLS, LCC
Sr. Director of Strategic Partnerships
877-377-5326
partnerships@awhonn.org

Sara El Saied, PMP

Manager, Industry Relations & Business Development
202-261-2439
selsaied@awhonn.org

EVERY WOMAN EVERY BABY

Charitable Giving
giving@awhonn.org

EXHIBITS & SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION

Karen Leon
Sr. Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorship Sales
202-261-2449
kleon@awhonn.org

FETAL HEART MONITORING

800-673-8499
fhm@awhonn.org

GENERAL MEETINGS & CONVENTION INFORMATION

*Sections & Chapters, please contact Carmen McCormick at 202-261-2420 or sectionsupport@awhonn.org*

Cathy Warner
Sr. Meeting Manager

202-261-2426

cwarner@awhonn.org

MATERNAL FETAL TRIAGE

mfti@awhonn.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES

mediarelations@awhonn.org

MEMBERSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

800-354-2268
customerservice@awhonn.org 

OBSTETRIC PATIENT SAFETY (OPS)

ops@awhonn.org

ONLINE LEARNING CENTER

learning@awhonn.org

PERMISSION TO REPRINT OR LICENSING

To request permission to reuse content published by AWHONN,  contact permissions@awhonn.org

PRACTICE REFERENCE SERVICE

Phone: 800-673-8499 and wait for the prompts to be directed to the Practice Reference Service voicemail. Inquiries will be responded to within 72 hours.

practicereferenceline@awhonn.org

PUBLICATIONS

Healthy Mom&Baby

Carolyn Davis Cockey, MLS, LCC

877-377-5326
carolyndc@awhonn.org

JOGNN

Angela Hartley, MA, MPhil, ELS
877-234-3925

ahartley@awhonn.org

NURSING FOR WOMEN’S HEALTH

Jennifer Hellwig, MS, RDN, ELS

202-261-1467
jhellwig@awhonn.org

RESEARCH

researchprograms@awhonn.org

SECTIONS AND CHAPTERS

Carmen McCormick
Manager, Section and Chapter Services
202-261-2420

sectionsupport@awhonn.org

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

partnerships@awhonn.org